Starve A Fever

Purchase Starve A Fever from CD Baby

Track List

  1. Pack Your Bags
  2. Not Accidental
  3. Mugger's Waltz
  4. Gordo the Monkey
  5. Fine
  6. Ramona's Wild Ride
  7. All Played Out
  8. Dr. Ike's Lament
  9. Answer Me
  10. Allison
  11. Red Shoes


  • Luke Allen: Lead vocal, guitar
  • Bailey Smith: Guitar, vocals
  • Alex McMurray: Guitar, banjo, vocals
  • Steve Calandra: Bass guitar, vocals
  • Mike Andrepont: Drums
  • Casey McAllister: Pianos, organ, theremin, guitar, banjo, vocals

Produced, recorded and mixed by Mark Bingham at Piety Street Recording in New Orleans

Mastered by John Fischbach at Piety Street
Photo by Zack Smith

All songs written by Luke Spurr Allen, Chicken Little Pub/BMI